Beta Reader Group discussion

Betas Offering FREE Services > Offering free Beta-read service

Comments Showing 1-6 of 6 (6 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Payal (new)

Payal Desai (payaldesai83) | 4 comments Hello,

I am a freelance editor. I want to expand my beta-reading experience. I would like to offer Beta-reading and developmental editing services in exchange of a testimonial if you like my work.
The genres I prefer are: Psychological thriller, general thrillers, mystery, YA fiction, and Adult fiction. Unfortunately, erotica, zombie, sci-fi or fantasy are out of my scope.

Please let me know the genre of your book and write me a short description of your story for me to get a better idea if I can work on it or not.
Later if we decide to proceed, I'll share my email id.

Thanks a lot in advance.
Regards,
Payal Desai

message 2: by Dalis (new)

Dalis (dalisandbooks) | 15 comments I am looking for a beta for my 90,000 word manuscript Rough Nights, a YA paranormal currently written as a stand alone but has the potential to be part of a trilogy. It is a story that focuses on what it means to be a family and what one boy is willing to do to save his own.