Christian Readers discussion

Book Discussions > Book Reviewers Needed

Comments Showing 1-32 of 32 (32 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Laura (new)

Laura (goodreadscomlaurajdavis) | 25 comments Hi everyone,

If you are an avid reader of Christian books (any genre) I am looking for a dedicated team of readers who are willing to review books. You would not be paid, but you do get free books. Interviews & Reviews is the name of the site and it is dedicated to connecting Christian Readers to Christian Authors. I am the owner of the site which has not launched yet. I am an author myself and know how hard it is to find reviewers and promote good Christian books to readers. So it is my hope that this site will be a one-stop shop, so to speak, for both reader and author. If you are looking for a unique way to serve the Lord and feel you could write a decent review for a book (you do not have to have a blog) please let me know either through this post or by messaging me through Goodreads. Thank you.

message 2: by Gail (new)

Gail Davis | 11 comments Hi, I would be interested in reviewing the Christian books you are promoting.

My email address is thedavissix.ct@gmail.com

Gail Davis

message 3: by Laura (new)

Laura (goodreadscomlaurajdavis) | 25 comments That's wonderful Gail, thank you! I will contact you shortly.

message 4: by Joyce (new)

Joyce | 5 comments Hi! I would love to review any Christian book. My email is joyclarkthom@gmail.com. Thank you!

message 5: by Laura (new)

Laura (goodreadscomlaurajdavis) | 25 comments Joyce wrote: "Hi! I would love to review any Christian book. My email is joyclarkthom@gmail.com. Thank you!"

Joy I will be contacting you shortly!

message 6: by Stephanie (new)