Swimming Mermalions discussion

Archive - Event 3: > Q&A Section

Comments Showing 1-2 of 2 (2 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by [deleted user] (last edited Jun 30, 2016 08:02AM) (new)

For any questions team members may have about this event.

message 2: by [deleted user] (new)

Q&A from Captains Group:

"Re: Bonus Rounds rule▲ 'All 4 Rounds my be repeated TWICE as a BONUS ROUNDS (for same point structure) and may only be started after all other Olympic Events (1-5, all parts to "complete" tasks) are COMPLETE.' Do we have to do a full repeat of all four 4 rounds before we can do our second repeat? Or could we do, for example, 2 repeats of Round 1 and 2 Repeats of round 4 without repeating either Rounds 2 or 3?" - "All 4 rounds need to be completed to count, no picking rounds."

back to top