Goodreads Librarians Group discussion

Adding New Books > I'm a contributing author to an anthology but can't add it.

Comments Showing 1-12 of 12 (12 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Isabella (new)

Isabella Fyfe | 8 comments I am a contributing author in an anthology. The anthology has three different editions. I seem to be only listed as an author on two of them (through Goodreads) but I'm unable to add myself as an author for the Special Edition. I think one of the other contributing authors added it for herself but didn't list any of the other contributing authors at the time (which I understand as it can be time consuming - there are fourteen authors, some illustrators and a over designer), all listed on the book itself and on the Amazon site.

Please add me and the other contributing authors to this anthology.

The Superhero Chronicles: A Collection of Superhero Stories Written & Illustrated by Children (Kids' Chronicles)

author Isabella Fyfe
author Cameron Fyfe
author Connor Fyfe
author Gabriella Fyfe
author Miriam Norwitz
author Aijay Willoughby
author Maddy Willoughby
author Angelina Destiny Marie Carté
author Cerys Ebenezer
author Leyarna Hendricks
author Emmy Snider
author Jade Nash
author Izabela Manta
author Autumn East
illustrator Gabriella Fyfe
cover designer Samuel Dixon

isbn: 1517296846
isbn 13: 978-1517296841
Publisher listed because of ISBN: Createspace
Actual publisher: Your Kids' Creations
Paperback format