Goodreads Authors/Readers discussion

I. Author Interviews! > Connecting with the Author(s)

Comments Showing 1-18 of 18 (18 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Stephanie -BooksLessTravelled (last edited Jun 19, 2016 11:56PM) (new)

Stephanie -BooksLessTravelled (bookslesstravelled) Hello, and thank you for checking out my post.
I have been blogging for almost two months now, and would really like to start connecting with authors for interviews, guest posts, and cover reveals and excerpts. I'm also open to posting giveaways promoting both the author and their book.

I don't read or review erotica, LGBT+ books, or self-help, cookbooks, or other DIY nonfiction, so please don't ask if your book is one of those. I don't have the knowledge or audience to help promote these type of books. (Full list of what I accept can be found in my Rewiew Policy on my blog site, I will try to work with most books and authors if I think its a good match)

If you are interested in any of these things please post here or message me. Let me know which book you would like to promote so I know whic questions to ask and what book to mention on my blog.

If you would like to visit my blog, here is the link: http://adventuresthruwonderland.blogs...

As always, thank you for your time, look forward to hearing from you!

message 2: by Segilola (new)

Segilola Salami (segilolasalami) | 111 comments hiya, I write children's books and I am definitely interested. I am open to interviews or anything else suitable. pls send me a message with questions http://www.segilolasalami.co.uk/contact/

thanks

message 3: by Doug (last edited Jun 13, 2016 04:01PM) (new)

Doug Oudin | 168 comments Hello Shadow,