Romance Lovers for the Challenge-Impaired discussion

note: This topic has been closed to new comments.
Archived: Threads, misc. > Survey about Avon for M.A. thesis

Comments Showing 1-10 of 10 (10 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Paulina (new)

Paulina Piskorz | 6 comments Hello everyone,
I am a student of Internatinal Marketing and I am currently working on my M.A. thesis: Branding as a source of competitive advantage in book publishing market. I would be extremly grateful if you could fill my survey about Avon and the strength of its brand. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me. The link to the survey is below:
http://paulinapiskorz.polldaddy.com/s...
Thank you in advance for your help and greetings from Poland,
Paulina

message 2: by Lisa Kay, Moderator (new)

Lisa Kay (lisakayalicemaria) | 20797 comments I took the survey, Paulina. Good luck to you on your thesis. ☺

message 3: by Susan (susayq ~), Moderator (new)

Susan (susayq ~) (susayq) | 6062 comments I took it!

message 4: by Kme_17 (new)

Kme_17 | 35 comments just took it : )

message 5: by Paulina (new)

Paulina Piskorz | 6 comments Thanks a lot to you all :)

message 6: by Kim (new)

Kim Bussey (KimBussey) | 37 comments I took it. Out of curiosity, does anyone buy a book based on the publisher? To me that sounds like picking a restaurant based on the construction company that built it.

message 7: by Susan (susayq ~), Moderator (new)

Susan (susayq ~) (susayq) | 6062 comments Kim wrote: "I took it. Out of curiosity, does anyone buy a book based on the publisher? To me that sounds like picking a restaurant based on the construction company that built it."

If it's an author I haven't heard of before, I'll look at the publisher and that will help make my decision.

message 8: by Paulina (new)