Goodreads Librarians Group discussion

Serieses! > Xavier Series of Books by E. M. Cooper

Comments Showing 1-3 of 3 (3 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Pam (new)

Pam (whitewitch1905) | 842 comments There are supposed to be three books in this series. The first is titled Xavier: St Griswold College for Abandoned Boys. It is not listed as Xavier, #1. It should be. The URL for this book is

The second book, Flight to Ambrosia, is listed as Xavier, #2. The URL for this book is

The third book in the series is Battle of Green Isle. There are two editions of this book listed. The Kindle edition is listed as Xavier, #3 and the URL for the Kindle edition is However, the paperback version, is NOT listed as a part of the Xavier series. The paperback's URL is, These two editions should be combined and should be listed as Xavier, #3.

Thank you,

Pam Stanton

message 2: by free (last edited Mar 07, 2016 05:46PM) (new)

message 3: by Pam (new)

Pam (whitewitch1905) | 842 comments Thank you.

back to top