YA Buddy Readers' Corner ♥ discussion

Follow Me Back
This topic is about Follow Me Back
6 views
BUDDY READ: Mystery/Crime > Follow Me Back By Nicci Cloke - Starting January 24th 2016

Comments Showing 1-9 of 9 (9 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

Abbie | 27856 comments Mod
A thrilling read, for fans of Gone Girl and We Were Liars.

There was no sign of a struggle, they whisper to each other. She took her phone but left her laptop behind.
Apparently, she'd met someone online, they write to each other in class, phones buzzing.
She ran away. She was taken.

The first time Aiden Kendrick hears about Lizzie Summersall's disappearance is when the police appear at his front door. He and Lizzie used to be friends; they aren't anymore. And when Aiden finds out that Lizzie had been talking to strangers on Facebook; that the police think she went to meet one of them, he begins to wonder how well he ever really knew her, and Aiden doesn't know it yet, but with Lizzie's disappearance his life is about to take a twisted and desperate turn.



Abbie | 27856 comments Mod
Starting now.


Abbie | 27856 comments Mod
This is pretty dull.


Abbie | 27856 comments Mod
These conversations are boring, This will do well to get 2.5 off me.


Sarah Elizabeth (bookworm_sarah) | 83367 comments Mod
Going to try and read a bit now ☺


Sarah Elizabeth (bookworm_sarah) | 83367 comments Mod
This is so dull.


Abbie | 27856 comments Mod
Sarah wrote: "This is so dull."

Yep.


message 8: by Sarah Elizabeth (last edited Feb 24, 2016 05:08AM) (new) - rated it 3 stars

Sarah Elizabeth (bookworm_sarah) | 83367 comments Mod
48% (view spoiler)

56% (view spoiler)


Sarah Elizabeth (bookworm_sarah) | 83367 comments Mod
58% (view spoiler)


back to top