HAPPILY EVER AFTER discussion

CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE > C.S. Bower

Comments Showing 1-9 of 9 (9 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Ramla Zareen (new)

Ramla Zareen Ahmad | 1164 comments Mod
Hello everyone, please let's discuss C.S. Bower's books :-) Thanks...!     

message 2: by C.S. (new)

C.S. Bower Book. Not plural, I'm afraid. ;-) But I'd be delighted if you discussed my book! Thank you. I'm new to Goodreads, so hopefully I'm doing this right...

message 3: by Ramla Zareen (new)

C.S. wrote: "Book. Not plural, I'm afraid. ;-) But I'd be delighted if you discussed my book! Thank you. I'm new to Goodreads, so hopefully I'm doing this right..."

You are welcome, Carolyn :-) It's my hope that the members read your book and share their (hopefully positive!) thoughts on it here ...and that you write many more books in the future so that my use of the plural is justified :-) Wish you all the best! :-)

message 4: by C.S. (new)

C.S. Bower Thank you so much Ramla! Your kindness is much appreciated, and much needed. Early sales have been slow, but I understand it's normal... and difficult to build an audience at the start. Like all writers, I really poured my heart into my novel. I've been told the beginning is a little slow, but once you get deeper into the story, it's difficult to put down. I hope others enjoy it too.

All the best to you too. Carolyn

message 5: by Ramla Zareen (new)

C.S. wrote: "Thank you so much Ramla! Your kindness is much appreciated, and much needed. Early sales have been slow, but I understand it's normal... and difficult to build an audience at the start. Like all wr..."

Thanks! :-)

message 6: by C.S. (last edited Nov 30, 2015 03:17PM) (new)

C.S. Bower Whisky in a Teacup by C.S. Bower

Hello writers and readers!

For those who would like to read a free copy of my book and join in on this discussion, you can find a coupon code below.

Here's the description: