Geek Squad discussion

Introducing all Geeks

Comments Showing 1-21 of 21 (21 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by [deleted user] (last edited Jul 13, 2009 11:38AM) (new)

Okay

My name's Elizabeth, and I go by Lizzy, Liz, Liza, etc.

I am a straight A student

I am a total read-aholic

When I finish Highschool I will have two years worth of college credits, making it possible for me to complete college in two years less then what it would normaly. :D

message 2: by Caitlin Cierra (new)

Caitlin Cierra (caitterbug) HI. I'm Caitlin.My friends call me Cait-Cait, or Caitielyn.
I am also a straight A student and plan on having a 4.0 GPA when I graduate High School =)
I lovee to read.I read a new book pretty much every week.

message 3: by Gabi (new)

Gabi (treehugger) | 2 comments Hi! I'm Gabi, but my real name's Caitlin. My friends call me caitie-lynn. XD--Other Caitie-Lynn!!
I love to read, write, draw, and scrapbook! I've never failed anything and I want to learn an instrument soon.

oıɔoɹ/rocio♥ (lalis26) Hi vanessa!
Well, Im Rocio. I dont really have a nickname. My names too short. I love to read, and write and I have good grades all the time :). I can speak spanish too. lol

message 5: by Bridget (new)

Bridget SICK! Um. I'm Juliet! And I'm not gonna tell you my real name, but I'll let ya know that I wish it was Juliet. You can call me Juliet. I know, it's tricky, but you'll get the hang of it.
I'm obsessed with music. Even though I'm only aware of like 2 percent of all songs and bands ever invented. But I really don't need to know all of them, because I already know what the best band in existence is: Relient K.
I play the violin and flute (really) and the guitar and piano (self-taught, so it doesn't really count).
I once wrote a song with my cousin about ketchup.
I love to read books. *cough* GEEK! YAY!

etc.

message 6: by ♠Miriam♠ (new)