Writer's Aid discussion

Helping You: Aid > Editorial Help || Find An Editor Here!

Comments Showing 1-11 of 11 (11 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by [deleted user] (last edited Aug 15, 2015 12:10AM) (new)

description

description

NOTE TO EDITORS:

Please post your adverts here. Include experience, preferred genres, how available you are, etc. Please post your payment (if any) in detail. Include details about how you edit and anything that might help you clients.

NOTE TO WRITERS:

Please do not post here. Look at the provided adverts. Once you find an editor who interests you, simply private message them or post at the thread they provided (if any) or contact them through the means provided. From there working out the rest should be simple.

message 2: by Jarvis , I'll hide the evening stars, and fold them in your heart. (new)

Jarvis  | 227 comments Mod
I am Gehna. And I am an experienced editor. I have experience with School Magazine and Enewsletters. I am the editor of my school magazine for 2 years.
I also have writing experience, so I would love to give any help needed :)

I prefer poems, romance, food for thought kinda works with occasional non fic.

As of now, I am not asking for payment, but if you will request through my blog, the there is a small fee depending on the size of the work. But that is also very less (not more than five dollars as I know more of the people are usually students, I am also a student so I know there struggles :P :P)

I usually respond within 5 to 7 days but I inform the person if it will take longer than that.

If you want to know more, you can PM me or check out my folder in the group to contact me!!

And thanks if you read this whole big thing!!! :D

message 3: by Rick (new)

Rick | 6 comments I am very interested in someone editing my work. I have a first draft that is ready: The Day the King came By

Interested in editing it?

message 4: by Hallie (new)