Advanced Copies for Review & Book Giveaways discussion

Advanced Copies for Review > Requesting a book review

Comments Showing 1-17 of 17 (17 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Elle (new)

Elle Mraz (ellegmraz) | 6 comments Hi there. I was hoping I would have a few people interested in reviewing my book coming out on Tuesday, August 18. I'm a bit behind in requesting reviews as I am a new author figuring it out along the way.

The book is an adult contemporary romance called Love Me Back to Life and is the first book in a serial set. But it's a full-length novel on its own. It does have explicit language and sex scenes.

Here's my little blurb on it:
"Kendall Matthews is intelligent, quick on her feet, and compassionate - everything you'd want in an ICU nurse. When a fatal accident turns her world upside down, she struggles to pick up the pieces, uncertain that she'll ever regain control or rediscover her sense of self.

Dr. Anson Allaway is a renowned neurosurgeon ... and an unapologetic playboy. Kendall's colleague at South Florida's Gold Coast General, he would never consider dipping his pen in the company ink (despite rumors to the contrary).

But everything changes when Kendall brazenly looks to Anson for an escape from her grief - and he unexpectedly finds his way back from the burdens of his own past."

Here's my page on Facebook for a closer look. https://www.facebook.com/ellegmraz
I'll be uploading it to an ePub format in the next couple days.

Let me know if you're interested in reviewing it. Thank you so much!

message 2: by Medavis66 (new)

Medavis66 | 57 comments Elle, when you get an epub ready I'll read and review it for you.
:-) Elaine
wheeldavelaine@gmail.com

message 3: by Elle (new)

Elle Mraz (ellegmraz) | 6 comments Thank you!! :)

message 4: by [deleted user] (new)

It sounds interesting. I would read and review. jamiandphil@gmail.com

message 5: by Lynn (new)