Goodreads Librarians Group discussion

Trinity 101: Father, Son, Holy Spirit
This topic is about Trinity 101
Adding New Books > Need help adding a book to my profile

Comments Showing 1-16 of 16 (16 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by James (new)

James Papandrea | 15 comments Hi, I'm new to Goodreads - I wrote the book in question, Trinity 101, and it's not appearing on my author profile. How can I get it added? Thanks! - Jim Papandrea

message 2: by Randee (new)

Randee Baty | 61 comments It looks like it's already there.

message 3: by James (new)

James Papandrea | 15 comments I don't see it on my profile - all my other books are there, but not this one. - JP

message 4: by Randee (new)

Randee Baty | 61 comments So is this a different person?
https://www.goodreads.com/author/show...

message 5: by Randee (new)

Randee Baty | 61 comments If so, the problem is the L. middle initial.

message 6: by James (new)

James Papandrea | 15 comments That's also me, but I just created my author profile - the one you're looking at seems to be the generic profile. Any idea how I can consolidate?

message 7: by Randee (new)

Randee Baty | 61 comments If all your books have the initial L. on them as the part of your author name, I can go through and fix them so they end up on the James L. Papandrea profile.

message 8: by James (new)

James Papandrea | 15 comments They do - thank you! I also co-wrote the "Seven Revolutions" book that's coming out soon. And there is a Spanish version of one of my titles, call "Rezar (No Solo Repitir) El Padre Nuestro" - JP

message 9: by Randee (new)

Randee Baty | 61 comments Profile look better now?

message 10: by Randee (new)

Randee Baty | 61 comments Profile look better now?

message 11: by James (new)

James Papandrea | 15 comments YES! Thank you so much! - JP

message 12: by Randee (new)

Randee Baty | 61 comments Glad to help!

message 13: by James (new)