THE Group for Authors! discussion

Publishing and Promoting > New "Authors Only" Group

Comments Showing 1-40 of 40 (40 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Marlana (new)

Marlana Williams (marlanawilliams) Hello, authors! The new group Authors Only was created yesterday and already has 23 members. There, we can discuss writing, the business, GR, and all things in between. We'll share information and hopefully have some fun! The group is private, and you must have a valid GR author profile to be accepted. Sorry, readers, we love you, and still intend to participate here, but this group is just for us! Thank you for understanding. :)

Click here to join!

message 2: by Pattimari (new)

Pattimari | 66 comments Sounds like an excellent group. I've been writing for over 5 years, so not new.
Pattimari Sheets Cacciolfi

message 3: by Edward (new)

Edward Wolfe (edwardmwolfe) Pattimari wrote: "Sounds like an excellent group. I've been writing for over 5 years, so not new.
Pattimari Sheets Cacciolfi"

I think just the group is new.

New "Authors Only" Group

message 4: by Pattimari (new)

Pattimari | 66 comments I am laughing. I misunderstand. THank you.
Pattimari

message 5: by Edward (new)

Edward Wolfe (edwardmwolfe) Pattimari wrote: "I am laughing. I misunderstand. THank you.
Pattimari"

I read it the same way you did at first, wondering if I qualified as a new author.

I went to join the group, but then saw in combination: the warning against bullying, and a member named James, who may or may not be the same James who is overly sensitive and drops bully accusations when the wind blows the wrong way. I have no tolerance for crybabies and would be ousted the first day if that's the same James.

message 6: by Pattimari (new)

Pattimari | 66 comments Too bad James gets in the way of you joining.

message 7: by Marlana (new)

Marlana Williams (marlanawilliams) Geez.. okay I'll edit the topic title! LOL

message 8: by Nick (new)