Nᴏɪʀ Pᴀʀᴀᴅɪsᴇ {Sᴇᴍɪ-Aᴅᴠᴀɴᴄᴇᴅ Rᴏʟᴇᴘʟᴀʏ} discussion

♂ Character Creation ♀ > Performer Creation

Comments Showing 1-25 of 25 (25 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by [deleted user] (new)

Tнiѕ template belongs to me, Trisscar, as does the character. All gifs belong to their respective owners, and I do now own any pictures. Quotes however are mine. If the quotes have been used my another person, please tell me so that I can edit. I was not aware then. Please do not steal it unless you wish to feel my wrath.

Trusting means caring. Caring means loving and loving means that I put you in danger

Alia Brianna Hastings
First Name Alia
Middle Name Brianna
Last Name Hastings
Nickname Ali, Bri

You're not mentally insane you're just...different♪

Age 17 years old
Gender Female
Species Human
Sexuality Pansexual
Relationship Status Single
Languages Spoken English, self-taught Burmese, learning Chinese.

They say nothing is impossible, but they've never experienced this

Date of Birth August 12th
Location of Birth Los Angles
Time of Birth 4:56
Zodiac Sign Leo
Family
➳Father-Jacob Hastings
➳Mother-Crystal Hastings
➳Brother-Cole Hastings

Don't let my flawless look fool you. I'm a bitch

Appearance
Eyes Hazel
Hair Brown and wavy
Weight Average
Height 5'8
Style She wears skinny jeans, shorts, shirts, dresses and skirts. Really there is no limit to what she will wear. On contrast to how most girls only wear bright colors she wears a mix. Some days she can be dressed in all black other days in bright yellow. She is usually wearing sandals or flip flops only because she finds heels too fancy and sneakers to not be...her. She will wear boots but not usually.

I honestly don't know if I can forgive you for this