Academy of Magic discussion

Roleplay! > Class: Art

Comments Showing 1-9 of 9 (9 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by FantasyFan J, Light the fires! (last edited Mar 10, 2014 08:20PM) (new)

FantasyFan J (ff101spch) | 691 comments Teacher: Mrs. Taika Alvey

message 2: by Audrey (new)

Audrey ~AudgPaudg~ (audgpaudg) | 22 comments [Moscow]
Art, the only subject she was very good at. It was something that made doodles in one's notebook prideful. "Красивая!" The art teacher clapped. "Beautiful!" Audrey smiled. "спасибо. Thanks." The drawing came out actually good. It was of a person standing near a tree in the snow, Russia's common weather for this time of year.

message 3: by [deleted user] (new)

[Wellington, New Zealand]

I am not that good at art, Savannah thought to herself. Yet give me some pencils and pens, I would beat you any day. However, that is not what she prided herself most in. The lovely colors of the New Zealand rivers and trees, painted with water paints, is what she prides herself in the most. The marble like painting, blends to make you question whether it is one color, or one hundreds, all combined to make this lovely painting of nature.

message 4: by Elizabeth (new)

Elizabeth | 151 comments [Japan]

She loved art more than anything and would draw every day. She hated her stupid life at times. then she would pick up her pencils and draw her soul. no one would notice her and she would remain lonely until she started hanging out with Syd, Kanade, and Ben. art was her life and she loved some one dearly, then they ignored her.

message 5: by FantasyFan J, Light the fires! (last edited Jan 27, 2014 06:55AM) (new)

FantasyFan J (ff101spch) | 691 comments [Jason, New York]