Where Talking TOO Much is the Norm! discussion

note: This topic has been closed to new comments.
General > Mods?

Comments Showing 1-7 of 7 (7 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by [deleted user] (new)

So, I am not going to really be able to get the whole group going by myself and I am not really good at keeping everyone as active as before, so i am trying to see who would like to be a mod!!
Just answer these few questions and maybe you will be chosen, I will message you about it.
1. How active are you on Goodreads?
2. Why do you want to be a Mod?
3. What can you do to improve the group?

ⓝⓐⓣⓗⓐⓝⓐⓔⓛ♦Depression Sucks♦ | 734 comments 1. How active are you on Goodreads? Very active unless on vacation
2. Why do you want to be a Mod? Because I am a vet, I have tons of experience, I love this group, and I want to help in any way I can.
3. What can you do to improve the group? I am really popular on Goodreads so I can get a LOT of people to join, and many other things :D

message 4: by [deleted user] (new)

1. Very active everyday.
2. Because I love what this group is about and I think that I can help this group out.
3. I can get some people that are not on Goodreads at all to join and join this group.

message 5: by Emma (new)

Emma (hghpfan) | 9 comments 1.I come on multiple times every day.

2.Because I think this group is very enjoyable and I will do anything to get more involved!

3.I will get a bunch more people to join the group and I will participate in the conversations and make sure that everybody is enjoying the group!

message 6: by [deleted user] (new)

1. How active are you on Goodreads? I'm getting more and more active. There was a time when I wasn't, but that's changing.

2. Why do you want to be a Mod? I'm a mod in about 7+ groups, and 3 or 4 of them are my own. I enjoy helping out.