Making Connections discussion

ARCHIVES > Free Novel Editing Course - First 25

Comments Showing 1-11 of 11 (11 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Ellen (new)

Ellen Brock | 7 comments Hi,

I'm Ellen Brock, I'm a freelance editor and owner of the editing company Keytop.

I just finished a course on self-editing and am offering the course for free to the first 25 people who sign up. The coupon code is Free31.

Once those run out, I am also offering $100 off with coupon code Twitter31.

I truly want to help authors on their journey towards publication so I want this course to be fluid, meaning that I plan to add more content to it as I come to understand the questions and concerns of my students.

So I hope some of you will be interested in giving the course a try for free! I look forward to your feedback and ideas for improvement.

Thanks!

https://www.udemy.com/revise-and-edit...

-Ellen

message 2: by Amy (new)

Amy H (twinypa) I would be interested to do this! Can you send me an email with the details? Thanks in advance!

message 3: by Amy (new)

Amy H (twinypa) I signed up and I am very excited to learn! Thanks for the opportunity.

message 4: by Ellen (new)

Ellen Brock | 7 comments Thanks, Amy! I hope it helps you and let me know if you have any questions!

message 5: by Lauren (new)

Lauren Harris (laurenharris) Awesome! What a generous offer. I just signed up. :)

message 6: by Nicole (new)

Nicole (catwithkeyboard) What a wonderful opportunity! I signed up.

message 7: by Vasant (new)

Vasant Davé (vasant_dave) | 26 comments Thank you, Ellen. Your course would be of great help. I have sent you an e-mail regarding a small hitch that I faced.

message 8: by Michelle (new)

Michelle Muckley | 18 comments Thank you! I have signed up and look forward to starting!

message 9: by Ellen (new)

Ellen Brock | 7 comments Hi everyone!

Thanks to those who signed up!