Potterheads Unite! discussion

Getting Started > Questions

Comments Showing 1-50 of 702 (702 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 15

message 1: by [deleted user] (new)

Please post any questions about Potterheads Unite here. I will answer them as quickly as I can!

message 2: by [deleted user] (new)

I've never done this before. In character sign up, do we use our own name, appearance, etc.? Or do we just make something up? And what do you want us to put for history? Like a brief background of our character?

message 3: by [deleted user] (new)

Hi Ally, thanks for joining! Also thanks for asking Questions in the appropriate place. I can't wait to Role-Play with you!

You may use a made-up name for your character (like Fiona Wallace, to be random), and can make your character look however you like! And yes- by history I mean a background. Just to get to know your character! Thanks again Ally- can't wait to see what you come up with!

message 4: by [deleted user] (last edited Jun 10, 2013 10:15AM) (new)

Do we have to have the exact classes from the book or can we have different ones like auror (sorry if I spelled that wrong) classes and such.

message 5: by [deleted user] (new)

Only the original classes will be available. But you could join a Quidditch team or even train to be an Animagus!

message 6: by Elise (new)

Elise (elisemae) | 1453 comments Will there be any other classes such as the defense of dark arts?

message 7: by [deleted user] (new)

Yes, there will- as I add them. I will add some new classes soon. If you have plenty of ideas for topics, I would love to hear about them!

message 8: by [deleted user] (new)

i hab a question. BYW hi. Can we rp as the original characters????

message 9: by [deleted user] (new)

Sarah HEY and I can answer no you can to remember this is written 15 years after the end of deathly hollows ((hope you don't mind me answering it Anastasia))

message 10: by [deleted user] (new)