Books, Blogs, Authors and More discussion

Archive Writing Tips > Need an Affordable Editor?

Comments Showing 1-50 of 57 (57 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by Danielle (new)

Danielle Annett (danielle-annett) Hey Everyone, I am a freelance editor with current availability for new clients. I am professional and affordable and will help you make your MS the best it can be. I will ensure that your MS is as error free as possible and will not strip the 'you' from your work!

Name: Coffee and Characters Editing
What kind of editing: proofreading, copy editing, line editing, content editing
More info can be found at: http://daniellecromero.blogspot.com/p...

My rates begin as low as $175 and if you have multiple works I do offer a reduced rate.

You can also email me at coffeeandcharacters@gmail.com for more information

message 2: by Frankie (new)

Frankie (readernc) | 2 comments My background includes creating and editing Computer Technical Manuals for over 20 years. Since 2009, I have been a Beta, Proof Reader and Copy Editor for numerous authors. In addition, I have edited over 900 Independent books and the authors have reported being extremely pleased with my work.

I edit at reasonable prices as a way of giving support to Independent Authors who have given me so much entertainment. When I saw the obscene prices editing firms were charging, I was appalled. I don't think you should have to pay those exorbitant prices to get your work finished. I believe that the author is the one with the talent. Therefore, your voice will be maintained at all times. Any suggestions for changes to the actual story will be made via comment in the margin. I offer assistance to you in getting your book to a stage where you will not have bad reviews based on editing.

My services are available for any genre with the exception of Erotica and Atheist material.

Complete Copy Editing Services includes the following:

Correct typographical errors and inconsistencies