Unity Books discussion

Comments Showing 1-30 of 30 (30 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Edythe (new)

Edythe Prince | 2 comments I'm new to goodreads... So what is the plan?

message 2: by Richard (new)

Richard Pacheco | 4 comments Same here I just updated my the page to where I have read and my opinion but not sure how this all works.

message 3: by Karen (new)

Karen | 14 comments I am in the same boat, anyone got any oars to offer us?

message 4: by Unity Books (new)

Unity Books (unitybooks) | 16 comments Mod
Welcome. You can use this forum to post questions for author Noelle Sterne. She'll answer them during her June 26 webcast. In the meantime, feel free to post Trust Your Life insights, favorite quotes, critical commentary--or whatever else floats your boat, so to speak!

message 5: by Karen (new)

Karen | 14 comments I am anxiously waiting for my books. I can hardly wait to get started ready Noelle Sterne's book.

message 6: by Richard (new)

Richard Pacheco | 4 comments Chapter 4 here and can't put it down.

message 7: by Karen (new)

Karen | 14 comments I got my books today and am reading Noelle Sterne's book. Really great!!

message 8: by Karen (new)

Karen | 14 comments Edythe wrote: "I'm new to goodreads... So what is the plan?"

Read and respond to what you have read. We are all on the path, so join us.

message 9: by Faythe (new)

Faythe Swanson | 3 comments Just got my book in the mail today. Gonna try to catch up so I can finish it in time!

message 10: by Karen (new)

Karen | 14 comments I am reading right along, very interesting.

message 11: by Joanne (new)

Joanne | 3 comments Hi Everybody just signed up and sent the book to my kindle. I'm going to start it right now and I should be finished in time for the webcast.

message 12: by Barbara (new)