Crazy for Young Adult Books discussion

Eye of Dominion (Labyrinth of Labyrinths, #2)
This topic is about Eye of Dominion
(AUTHORS) PROMOTIONS > David Staniforth: Alloria 1 & 2 on countdown deal, only 99p/99c

Comments Showing 1-12 of 12 (12 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by David (last edited Mar 23, 2013 09:30AM) (new) - added it

David Staniforth (davidstaniforth) | 72 comments Hi all. I've been writing for around ten years, but only published as recently as November 2012. I write all genres, but prefer YA fantasy. That is incidently my favourite read too. All my books are only available as e-books at the moment, through Amazon and smashwords.

Alloria
Was published only two weeks ago but has been well received on goodreads so far. Finger crossed. If you'd like to check it out, you can find it here:

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Alloria-Labyr...

Fuel to the Fire and Ruler's Desire are a little darker. and to my mind are 15+. If you'd like to check them out you can find them here:

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Fuel-to-the-F...

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Rulers-Desire...

Edit to say I have more than one finger to cross (fingers: plural)

message 2: by David (last edited Mar 23, 2013 11:51AM) (new) - added it

David Staniforth (davidstaniforth) | 72 comments Ok... I know you're all to busy either reading books, or talking about books you intend to read, or have just read, or are in the process of reading to go and have a look, so here's the blurb for Alloria for you: