Indie Authors & Fans of Indie Books discussion

Open Discussion > Looking for indie authors to interview on my blog

Comments Showing 1-12 of 12 (12 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Rob. (new)

Rob. C. (robertawrites) Hi! I'm an indie author but I also like helping other indie authors by interviewing them on my blog.
I write CR but I accept writers of other genres (pls. no erotica) as long as they are indie authors.
Please check my blog to get an idea of what the interview is like:
http://robertasdreamworld.wordpress.c...

If you're interested, please contact me via GR.

Thanks,
Roberta
The Melody in our Hearts

message 2: by Allan (new)

Allan Krummenacker (allankrummenacker) | 28 comments I'm interested Roberta.

message 3: by Florence (new)

Florence Witkop | 35 comments I'm definitely interested. I think CR means clean romance. I write romance that semi-qualifies. Some premarital sex but not much and no details. One free story and 3 books online. Small town romance, 3 have supernatural elements. Interested? Let me know if this sound like what you're okay with.
My blog, which has my books listed, is http://FlorenceWitkop.com

message 4: by Rob. (new)

Rob. C. (robertawrites) Florence wrote: "I'm definitely interested. I think CR means clean romance. I write romance that semi-qualifies. Some premarital sex but not much and no details. One free story and 3 books online. Small town rom..."
Hi Florence, CR is for Contemporary Romance. Please send me your email address so I can send you the file with the questions.
Thanks!
Roberta

message 5: by Florence (new)

Florence Witkop | 35 comments Yeah! My work definitely qualifies as contemporary romance! My email is fwitkop@gmail.com

message 6: by Rebecca (new)