My Favorite Mistake (My Favorite Mistake, #1) My Favorite Mistake question


235 views
What to read next?
Lau Lau Mar 12, 2013 03:31PM
So I fell in love with them! I love protectiveness, the girl with a secret, and YA style with a little sex but not smut. I've already read Easy, Beautiful Disaster, Wait For You, the Secret of Ella & Micha, and Crash. It seems that I've exhausted the genre with books that appeal to me.... Any recommendations?
PS: I love when their in College too... And I hate Cheating books.



The sea of tranquility
Pushing the limits
Perfect chemistry
Shattered


The coincidence of Calli and Kayden By Jessica Sorense
This girl by Colleen Hoover
Crush by Nicole Williams


J Jun 25, 2013 09:54AM   0 votes
Finding Home by Lauren Baker
Liberating Lacey by Anne Calhoun
Dare to You by Katie McGarry
A Different Blue by Amy Harmon
Sea of Tranquility by Katja Millay
New Life by Bonnie Dee

BOOKS WITH SEQUELS TO COME:
Eversea by Natasha Boyd
Otherwise Alone, Otherwise Occupied by Shay Savage
Release Me, Claim Me by J. Kenner


The Beautiful Thing by Amanda Heath
Crush by Lacey Weatherford
Hopeless by Colleen Hoover
Hard to love - Kendall Ryan
Wanted - Kelly Elliott
Pushing the Limits = Katie McGary
Fragile - M. Leighton
Ten Tiny Breaths - K. A. Tucker


I love Taking Chances but there is some cheating involved.


I tried the Coincidence of ... But just couldn't get into it...

6252935
Ifrah Alia how far did you get? It gets better as it goes on I think and the ending is amazing/shocking.
Mar 14, 2013 10:26PM · flag

The Coincidence of Callie and Kayden by Jessica Sorensen


The coincidence of Calli and Kayden By Jessica Sorense
This girl by Colleen Hoover
Crush by Nicole Williams


Try Back To You by Priscilla Glenn. Lauren is reunited with her high school love, Michael. In high school she was the good girl attracted to the bad boy. The story begins 8 years later when Lauren is teaching at a preschool and Michael’s daughter becomes a student in her class. Nice love story, some sexy parts but not smutty. I am on the lookout for another book by this author.


How about the Mara dyer series? Noah's one of my top book boyfriends, but i'm happy to share! ;)

14298625
Rachel I love that book!!
Jun 29, 2013 03:10PM · flag

From Ashes by Molly Adams
Taking Chances by Molly Adams
Losing It by Cara Carmack
Metamorphosis by Erin Noelle (a little smut in this but enjoyed!!)

Hope this helps!! Happy Reading :)


Warpedmind (last edited Mar 13, 2013 06:35PM ) Mar 13, 2013 06:26PM   -1 votes
Hopeless by Colleen Hoover
Slammed by Collen Hoover
Beautiful Disaster (The Bet)by Francette Phal
Redemption (The Bet)by Francette Phal
Reason to breathe by (The Breathing Series #1)Rebecca Donovan
Barely Breathing by (The Breathing Series #2)Rebecca Donovan
Love left behind by S.H. Kolee
Saving you Saving me (You & Me) by Kailin Gow
Finding you Finding me (You & Me) by Kailin Gow


back to top