Speaker Geeks! discussion

Chat Away! > College!

Comments Showing 1-50 of 92 (92 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by [deleted user] (new)

Here you can post your worries about college, where you want to go, just about anything dealing with college!

message 2: by Leah, I'm HI-larious! (Head Mod) (new)

Leah | 3478 comments Mod
I'm a high school freshman, and I'm already looking at colleges. I've considered getting a degree in Political Science and then going to law school, but I'm not sure.

message 3: by [deleted user] (new)

I already looking at it too and I'm in 8th grade. I getting a degree in music and math education and psychology. Where do you want to go so far?

message 4: by Leah, I'm HI-larious! (Head Mod) (new)

Leah | 3478 comments Mod
If I do decide to pursue a law degree, I will consider Liberty University in Virginia (its pre-Law program is good). In any case, I want to go somewhere in NC or VA for their GREAT schools. I'd love to go to the University of Florida, but that's just too far from home.

message 5: by Leah, I'm HI-larious! (Head Mod) (new)

Leah | 3478 comments Mod
How about you?

message 6: by [deleted user] (new)

I really want to go to Ashland University. What is your biggest fear about college?

message 7: by Leah, I'm HI-larious! (Head Mod) (new)

Leah | 3478 comments Mod
Honestly, being on my own.

message 8: by Leah, I'm HI-larious! (Head Mod) (new)

Leah | 3478 comments Mod
Where's Ashland University?

message 9: by [deleted user] (new)

AU is located in Ashland, OH which is about 1 1/2 from Columbus (OH capital)

I'm afraid of that too and I may not be able to complete what I what to complete at college.

Wonderland Forever | 99 comments i am no where near college in my schooling. i am almost done with elementary school.

message 11: by [deleted user] (new)