Independent Author Services and Promotions discussion

Comments Showing 1-50 of 87 (87 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

Editing Services by Cynthia Shepp (cynthiasheppedits) | 221 comments Mod
I just wanted to say hello to everyone that enters. I am starting this group but I want everyone to feel free to post whatever whenever. Hopefully we can all be beneficial to each other. I am an editor, a blogger, and recently a publisher of anthologies. I urge everyone to take the initiative and promote theirselves, their books, their giveaways, and their services. Invite all of your friends. Please be respectful and lets hope that we can get this going.

message 2: by Felicia (new)

Felicia Tatum | 2 comments Hi, Cynthia! I'm Felicia. A blogger, writer, reader, and recently became a published author :) I like the idea of this group, and I thank you for making it!

message 3: by Darren (new)

Darren (einstein36) | 18 comments Hi there,
Darren here...published my first novel this past July and looking forward to some great discussions on here...

message 4: by Deray (new)

Deray Ogden (derayogden) | 10 comments Hi Cynthia,
Thanks for launching this post. We who dive into the murky, dark waters of writing and self publishing need all the help we can get. I wish you and all who join your group loads of success.

message 5: by C.J. (new)

C.J. Peterson | 6 comments Thank you for inviting me to the group. I appreciate it. I also look forward to getting to know fellow writers! :)
God Bless,
CJ Peterson

Please invite all of your Goodreads friends!

message 7: by Bart (new)

Bart Hopkins (barthopkins) | 33 comments Hello-