Emotions Diary discussion

Diaries > Insert name here.

Comments Showing 1-9 of 9 (9 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by wanderer (new)

wanderer (chloemai) Right. So im kinda new to this, if you didnt guess. So give me a break if this is bad. I PROMISE this diary will get better as time goes on. Gosh, Im almost laughing at myself for writing this. I've never written a diary before....<< FUN FACT ABOUT ME :O .
Well, anyways, Im Chloe. Yea, just call me that. I know my user name is Chloe-mai. But...Yea. Another fact about me. I tend to ramble A LOT. Is it usual to feel stupid writing this? I mean, I dont even know if im making sense right now. Its stupid, really. But there you go.
So anyways, I live in the UK in one of those itzy bitzy towns that are probably classed as dirty and full of druggies. ((No word of a lie, some boy at my school was doing drugs and he's only in my year. Im 13, and we were 12 when it happened.)) Yea, my school is pretty messed up. To an extent anyways. I mean, theres girls that have ALREADY had sex. I mean. 13? Really? Do you have no shame? And the funny thing is, the girl that did do that, she's actually really nice and used to be the goody girl of the school. But we'll leave that topic for another day.
I have a feeling this is gonna be really short...
Oh well, I hope you enjoy what I have to say. So im going to a pantomime today. Its probably one of my favourite things to do because i've been going with my Nanny since I was like...5 or something. Yea. That makes me feel old. AND I GET TO WEAR NEW CLOTHES! Shock horror. Feel free to faint now ;)
I have an...Odd sense of humour. I think I may have mental issues. I've been told that once or twice but, beggers cant be choosers I guess. I mean, at least I get to live in a home unlike those poor people that live on the streets. But again we'll leave that topic for another day.
So anyways...I guess thats it.
I might post later, not sure.
Bye!
Chloe c: