How to Promote YOUR book on Amazon discussion

53 views
Fiction > Let's help each other out! I'll like and tag yours if you like and tag mine!

Comments Showing 1-9 of 9 (9 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Michelle (new)

Michelle Fenske | 7 comments Please "like" and tag my book and I will do the same for you :)

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00AQZH2KK


message 2: by Sharon (new)

Sharon Ellis | 22 comments http://www.amazon.com/SEEING-LIBERTY-...
Hi Author friends! I am going to go up the line and like and tag books now - PLEASE LIKE AND TAG ALL 15 OF MY TAGS & return the help and favor! Thank you each so much!


message 3: by Brian (last edited Dec 27, 2012 10:24AM) (new)

Brian Brown | 87 comments Sharon wrote: "http://www.amazon.com/SEEING-LIBERTY-...
Hi Author friends! I am going to go up the line and like an..."


Hey Sharon, I just rated all of your 5 star reviews as helpful, and I checked to see that I liked and tagged your book already.

If anyone hasn't gotten to mine already, please like and tag my two books below, and feel free to like my Facebook page. I'll be sure to like your pages back.

Think About It 1: http://www.amazon.com/dp/1606931482
Think About It 2: http://www.amazon.com/dp/1612043690
Author Page: http://www.amazon.com/Brian-A.-Brown/...
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Author...

Thanks!


message 4: by Michelle (new)

Michelle Fenske | 7 comments Sharon, James and Brian I have tagged and liked all of your books please be sure to do the same to mine!


message 5: by Kristen (new)

Kristen Middleton | 38 comments Michelle wrote: "Please "like" and tag my book and I will do the same for you :)

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00AQZH2KK"


Hi, got yours please tag and like my new book? Thank you!! http://www.amazon.com/Sharp-Edges-ebo...


message 6: by Kristen (new)

Kristen Middleton | 38 comments Sharon wrote: "http://www.amazon.com/SEEING-LIBERTY-...
Hi Author friends! I am going to go up the line and like an..."


Hi, I just did Seeing Liberty. Please tag and like my new book? Thanks
http://www.amazon.com/Sharp-Edges-ebo...


message 7: by T.J. (new)

T.J. Shaw (tjshaw) | 36 comments Hi Michelle,

I liked (#12) and tagged you. Will you please like/tag CALLER of LIGHT, especially the "fantasy romance" tag?

http://www.amazon.com/Caller-of-Light...

Thanks,
TJ

Michelle wrote: "Please "like" and tag my book and I will do the same for you :)

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00AQZH2KK"



message 8: by T.J. (new)

T.J. Shaw (tjshaw) | 36 comments Hi Kristen,

I liked (#3) and tagged SHARP EDGES. Will you please like/tag CALLER of LIGHT, especially the "fantasy romance" tag?

http://www.amazon.com/Caller-of-Light...

Thanks!
TJ


message 9: by T.J. (new)

T.J. Shaw (tjshaw) | 36 comments Hi James,

Thanks for liking/tagging CALLER! I liked (#31) The Breed (Kindle version), your reviews, and hit your tags. Also did the same for the paperback (#12), but didn't see any tags for that one. Also liked The Breed at BN (#13) and at Books A Million (#6).

The book sounds interesting ... good luck with it!
TJ
James wrote: "Kristen and TJ I got both of your books liked and tagged. James

www.jameswowensjr.com

Amazon E-Book:
http://www.amazon.com/The-Breed-ebook......"



back to top