UK Amazon Kindle Forum discussion

Sedition (Political Conspiracy #1)
This topic is about Sedition
Meet the Authors > SEDITION by Tom Abrahams: an e-thriller.com Thriller of the Month!

Comments Showing 1-5 of 5 (5 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Tom (new) - added it

Tom Abrahams | 6 comments Hi! My name is Tom Abrahams. I am a veteran television journalist and first time novelist.
My book SEDITION was named a thriller of the month at e-thriller.com, it's currently in the top 100 on Amazon.co.uk in the political thriller category, and I'm hopeful you'll consider taking a look at it.

It's a modern retelling of an 1820 British plot to overthrow the government. And so far, I've been blessed with great reviews.

Please add it to your bookshelf, and let me know what you think! Constructive criticism is welcome.

Happy holidays!

Tom

message 2: by Tom (new) - added it

Tom Abrahams | 6 comments Here's the review from e-thriller (a British review site):