Vampire Books Fans, Fangs and Writers discussion

Book Reviews > Hello, I am new to the group

Comments Showing 1-50 of 142 (142 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3

message 1: by Jody Joy (new)

Jody Joy (jodys_gr) Hi my name is Jody and I am an experienced book reviewer. Since I am an avid book reader/lover, I felt I should put it to good use a few years ago. You can check my past work at Jody's Book Reviews & Giveaways I review for Worthy Publishing, Thomas Nelson Publishers, and Zondervan, and Waterbrook Multnomah Publishers, etc. I review for self-publishers as well. I read and review hard copies only. You may also read my request review policy on my blog as well, REVIEW REQUESTS
thank you and happy reading,
Jody

message 2: by K.V. (new)

K.V. Witten | 40 comments Hi Jody: Welcome to the group.

message 3: by D.N. (new)

D.N. Simmons (dn_simmons) | 5 comments Hello,

My name is D.N. Simmons and I'm an author or Urban-fantasy and a gluttonous reader of vampire/shifter literature. I'm looking forward to chatting with you all. :D

message 4: by Francis (new)

Francis Franklin (francisjamesfranklin) | 542 comments Hi Derek, come on in.

Angela(demonsangel) Fitzgerald (demonsangel) | 21 comments Hi everyone that's new. Come on in and get cozy. Its a good group to join. I'm still a "newbie" myself. Everyone here is nice and its a good group to be in. My names really Angela but some call me Angel and the other groups I'm in may call me Confused. Wich that's all just joking around. Hope you enjoy the group.

message 6: by Rita (new)

Rita (rccola1945hotmailcom) | 513 comments Kitty wrote: "Hey, my name is Kitty. I love YA, Paranormal, Vampires, Romance and even Horror. Some of my favorite books are Wuthering Heights, the Dream Catcher series, the Mortal Instruments series, The Phanto..."

Hi, Kitty. Welcome, to Goodreads.

message 7: by Rita (new)