Clean Romances discussion

Welcome!! > Intro from a new member

Comments Showing 1-44 of 44 (44 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Judah (new)

Judah (Judah_Raine) | 9 comments Hey there - I'm a recently published author with Bookstrand (and yes, I'm DEFINITELY a "clean" romance girl!!) and live in Durban, South Africa. My first books, Still Running, was released in December 2008 and The Look and A Thick Black Line are due early this year.

Thank you for the opportunity to join this group - clean is hard to come by these days!

Jude

message 2: by Jewel (new)

Jewel (jewela) | 178 comments Welcome to the group, Jude! Glad you're here:o)

message 3: by Judah (new)

Judah (Judah_Raine) | 9 comments Thanks for the welcome!
Jude

message 4: by Jenna (new)

Jenna Cooper | 1 comments Hi everyone. I'm 17 and a junior in high school. I'm also LDS, so clean romances (and books in general) are a must for me! I'm looking forward to discussing and getting suggestions for clean romances. :D

message 5: by Jewel (new)

Jewel (jewela) | 178 comments Welcome, Jenna!

message 6: by Jaimey, Co-Mod (new)

Jaimey (jaimeygrant) | 409 comments Mod
Hello Jude and Jenna. Welcome to the group!

message 7: by Judah (new)

Judah (Judah_Raine) | 9 comments Hey Jenna - it's wonderful to "bump into" clean aka "sweet" romance readers! I look forward to getting to know you!

Jude

Judah Raine
Still Running (released December 2008) and The Look and A Thick Black Line (coming soon)
http://www.judahraine.com
http://www.judahraine.com/romancewriteup

message 8: by Monya (new)