Time Travel discussion

An Amazing Adventure Through Time
This topic is about An Amazing Adventure Through Time
Time Travel Books By Members > An Amazing Adventure Through Time

Comments Showing 1-11 of 11 (11 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by [deleted user] (last edited Sep 25, 2012 10:49AM) (new)

Hello!

I'm new in this fantastic group. I LOVE TIME TRAVEL STORIES!

I'm a writer. Three published books in Portuguese language (young adult), two of them in some Top Ten list. Now I'm hired to write a screenplay—a true story in France in the 19th century.

My best-seller is now available in English: An Amazing Adventure Through Time. It's a time travel adventure: 19&21 centuries; Brazil, England, Spain, and Greece. Real and fictional characters appear: Arthur Conan Doyle & Sherlock Holmes; Agatha Christie & Poirot; Madame Tussaud (from the wax works museum); Jack the Ripper etc.

The book is available in paperback and Kindle editions. Next week, iBooks edition too.

~~

From Amazon:

~~ The Portuguese-language best-seller is now available in English! ~~

TRAILER: http://youtu.be/IOyE_bVmrqQ?hd=1

One of the most incredible stories about time travel is about to start. Set off with Leo, Tracy, Alan, and Rita on this adventure which brings with it an intriguing array of real and fictional characters.

Thanks to an ancient pyramid with special powers, the gang leaves modern-day São Paulo and Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, to travel to nineteenth-century London. In amidst their many bewildering adventures they meet up with Sherlock Holmes and the man who created the famous detective, Arthur Conan Doyle, as well as the detective Hercule Poirot and his affable creator Agatha Christie.

In their attempt to survive in this strange world, the gang crosses paths with the perverse murderer Jack the Ripper and discover his true identity.