Virtual Writers discussion

Author Services > Editors

Comments Showing 1-40 of 40 (40 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Virtual (new)

Virtual | 435 comments Mod
If you are an editor, or if you are seeking one, please post here.

message 2: by Christine (last edited Sep 01, 2013 02:40AM) (new)

Christine Rice (christine_rice) | 26 comments Hello writers,

I am a freelance editor of books, articles, resumes, query letters, and anything else that you need thoroughly and precisely edited. I work with both new and experienced writers to clean up and smooth out your writing so that it will be ready for publication. You can view my editing skills, and my five years of editorial experience, on my resume here, and my affordable services here. For more information, contact me at christine@christinericepublishingservices.com.

Looking forward to connecting,

Christine

message 3: by April (new)

April Davis (aprilmichelledavis) | 1 comments I am a freelance editor, indexer, and proofreader. Here is the blurb from my website:

Founded in 2001 by April Michelle Davis, Editorial Inspirations provides exceptional editing, indexing, and proofreading services to both publishers and authors. Each task is approached with a greater understanding of the various aspects of the publishing process. The intent of the author and the publisher is always kept in mind—from the first word to well beyond the end.

www.editorialinspirations.com

message 4: by [deleted user] (new)

I offer freelance editing and beta reading. First chapters are free, and the rest offered at a flat rate. I offer the services through my blog here

http://reviewerteamwinz.wordpress.com/

And any questions please don't hesitate to email at reviewerteamwinz@gmail.com

message 5: by A. (new)