Making Connections discussion

Michelle Muckley
This topic is about Michelle Muckley
ARCHIVES > New and just saying hello

Comments Showing 1-16 of 16 (16 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Michelle (new)

Michelle Muckley | 18 comments Hi everybody,

I am Michelle, and I am fairly new to Goodreads. I joined a month or so ago after publishing my first book The Loss of Deference on Kindle. Until then it was just me, my computer, and a shelf full of books!

I like to read a lot, and my favourite genre is horror/thriller but I will read anything with a good story and good characters. I am also an active blogger, and like to use my blog to help other indie authors also get exposure and put up my reviews. Talking about myself all the time was starting to feel like therapy!

I'd love to hear from anybody in a similar position, with comments questions, or ideas that relate to my book or blog. Perhaps you are another author who would like to appear?

I am also editing book two, as of yet untitled. It will be out in a month or two depending on the editor. I would also like to do a blog tour at this point, so any offers would be most welcome.

Thanks,
Michelle

message 2: by Tana (new)

Tana (tana_t) | 14665 comments Mod
Hi Michelle just wanted to stop in and say welcome to the group and goodreads.

message 3: by Michelle (new)

Michelle Muckley | 18 comments Thanks Tana, good to be here
Michelle

message 4: by Deborah (new)

Deborah Armstrong (deboraharmstrong) | 22 comments Hi Michelle - Welcome.

message 5: by Michelle (new)

Michelle Muckley | 18 comments Thank you Deborah!

Michelle

message 6: by Prudence (new)

Prudence MacLeod (prudencemacleod) | 12 comments Hi Michelle, welcome to the group. Let me know what you have in mind for a blog tour. We could be able to work together on this.

message 7: by Michelle (new)