Q&A with Anne M. Carpenter discussion

Promo Central > Connecting Authors & Bloggers

Comments Showing 1-17 of 17 (17 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Anne (new)

Anne Carpenter (annemcarpenter) | 109 comments Mod
We all know that authors & their sales thrive on publicity - so this thread is to (hopefully) help us all in that regard.

If you're a blogger looking for books to profile or authors to interview, post here!

Likewise, if you're an author looking for blogs to host you, post here as well!

Happy connecting!

AMC

message 2: by Nicholas (new)

Nicholas Dettmann | 2 comments I'm a new author looking to spread the word about my debut novel, "A Life Worth Dreaming About."

As a young, independent author, it's quite hard to get the word out and convince people I have a good book.

If a blogger would like to feature me, I'd greatly appreciate it. Thank you!

A Life Worth Dreaming About

message 3: by I.C. (new)

I.C. Camilleri (Camilleri) THE BLAKE SOUL is FREE today. Paranormal romance and thriller. 1st in the Blake series but each book can be read independently.

http://www.amazon.co.uk/THE-BLAKE-SOU...

Josh Blake wakes up to the sound of the chilling scream echoing inside his head. His childhood nightmares are haunting him again. But why return now after all those years of oblivion? He sets out to investigate and he changes the natural course of events, rewriting destiny and creating a whole new world for himself and for those around him. His turbulent childhood mingles with the present, unveiling the deep insecurities that lurk behind his polished exterior of fame, glory and wealth.
The Blake Soul is a gripping, emotional love story which violently collides with family feuds, guilt, betrayal and revenge.
The Blake Soul

message 4: by I.C. (new)

I.C. Camilleri (Camilleri) Sorry Anne, I don't know whether I posted this in the right place.

message 5: by Anthea (last edited Dec 21, 2012 12:17PM) (new)