Reviews for the Literary Inclined discussion

Reviews Wanted > Need a reader/reviewer?

Comments (showing 1-15 of 15) (15 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Vicki (new)

Vicki (goodreadscomboobooper49) | 176 comments I am available to read/review books. I won't review hard core erotica, but other than that I am open.

I have posted reviews to both Goodreads and Amazon. Some books I have reviewed are The Angry Woman Suite by Lee Fullbright, THE GAZE and The Chapter by Javier Robayo, The Lost Code by Kevin Emerson, The Fault in Our Stars by John Green, Glow by Kathleen Ryan, Insurgent by Veronica Roth, and others. Some of these reviews are on Amazon; all ore on Goodreads.

Just leave a message here if you'd like me to read/review your book. I have a NOOK or I can read hard copy. You can also send a private message to me on Goodreads.

message 2: by M.O. (new)

M.O. Kenyan (MO_Author) | 16 comments Hey I am an author requesting a review of my book. Shades of Springs 1964; Letters to my daughter.
The coupons I have expire on the 18th of September.
please let me know.

message 3: by Marialyce (new)

Marialyce I am also available to review books. I have many books reviewed here on GR, way too many to list. I will not read, as Vicki said also, any hard core erotica, and just to let you know I thought Fifty Shades of Grey to be just awful. Leave me a message here or a private message on GR. I have a kindle, ipad, iphone etc.

message 4: by Marjorie (new)

Marjorie Friday Baldwin (marjoriefbaldwin) | 62 comments I posted my book descriptions in another thread titled Reviews wanted for Dystopian SciFi/Romantic SF so I won't duplicate the deets, but note there are 2 stories in the same series. One is free, the other is not but can be made available for free :-) I can email a review copy to someone who specifically requests one.