Training camp discussion

Character chat

Comments (showing 1-50 of 108) (108 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3

message 1: by MollyRena, I'm not crazy! What are you talking about? (new)

MollyRena | 120 comments Mod
Character chat

Heartblade ♬(ノ゜∇゜)ノ♩ (Heartblade) | 126 comments Me: Yesh! I love these things!

Autum: *Eyes me questionably.*

message 3: by MollyRena, I'm not crazy! What are you talking about? (last edited Sep 03, 2012 01:06PM) (new)

ME; I do too XD
Erin:Um ok?
Thorn :I don't understand the point of this.

Onyxia The Dragon (IceDragon) Me:I've never tried this before.
Avery:Join the club.
Corbin:Crap,I'm the only boy in my group.

Heartblade ♬(ノ゜∇゜)ノ♩ (Heartblade) | 126 comments Me: *Starts laughing at Corbin.* *Stops* I might make a guy, nevermind, I will. *Continues to laugh at him.* Wait I need a name!

Onyxia The Dragon (IceDragon) Corbin:*Smiles*Wait a sec,Thorn is a guy!I'm not alone!
Avery:*Rolls eyes*

Heartblade ♬(ノ゜∇゜)ノ♩ (Heartblade) | 126 comments Erza: *Facepalm*

Onyxia The Dragon (IceDragon) Corbin:What?
Me:You're a dork.
Corbin:*sticks tongue out*
Avery:So immature Corbin.

Onyxia The Dragon (IceDragon) Me,Avery and Corbin:*Laughs*

Heartblade ♬(ノ゜∇゜)ノ♩ (Heartblade) | 126 comments Me: See! It's funny! Plus, here's your new best friend, Joe!

Joe: 'Sup.

Onyxia The Dragon (IceDragon) Corbin:*nods*Hey man.
Avery:*stares at Joe*
Me:*nudges Avery*

Heartblade ♬(ノ゜∇゜)ノ♩ (Heartblade) | 126 comments Joe: How yah doin'?

Onyxia The Dragon (IceDragon) Corbin:Good.You?
Avery:*daydreams*
Me:*continues to nudge her*

message 15: by MollyRena, I'm not crazy! What are you talking about? (new)

Me: YAY!
Erin:....
Thorn:Still don't know why I'm here

Heartblade ♬(ノ゜∇゜)ノ♩ (Heartblade) | 126 comments Joe: Great!
Me: @Thorn, 'Cause you can!
@Victoria, *Whispers* Why you nudging her?

Onyxia The Dragon (IceDragon) Me:*whispers*She needs to stop daydreaming.I see what's going on in her head.
Avery:*continues daydreaming*
Corbin:*smiles*