Something Strange and Deadly Series

3 primary works • 4 total works

Book 0.5

A Dawn Most Wicked
3.97
· 918 Ratings · 133 Reviews · published 2013 · 2 editions
Daniel Sheridan is an engineer’s apprentice on a h…
Rate it:

Book 1

Something Strange and Deadly
3.74
· 13451 Ratings · 1704 Reviews · published 2012 · 10 editions
There's something strange and deadly loose in Phil…
Rate it:

Book 2

A Darkness Strange and Lovely
3.93
· 5427 Ratings · 612 Reviews · published 2013 · 10 editions
Perfect for fans of Libba Bray's The Diviners and …
Rate it:

Book 3

Strange and Ever After
3.78
· 3343 Ratings · 542 Reviews · published 2014 · 10 editions
In the conclusion to the trilogy that Publishers W…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
5 primary works • 6 total works