Something Strange and Deadly Series

3 primary works • 4 total works

Book 0.5

A Dawn Most Wicked
3.97
· 892 Ratings · 129 Reviews · published 2013 · 2 editions
Daniel Sheridan is an engineer’s apprentice on a h…
Rate it:

Book 1

Something Strange and Deadly
3.74
· 13241 Ratings · 1689 Reviews · published 2012 · 10 editions
There's something strange and deadly loose in Phil…
Rate it:

Book 2

A Darkness Strange and Lovely
3.93
· 5303 Ratings · 601 Reviews · published 2013 · 10 editions
Perfect for fans of Libba Bray's The Diviners and …
Rate it:

Book 3

Strange and Ever After
3.79
· 3233 Ratings · 527 Reviews · published 2014 · 10 editions
In the conclusion to the trilogy that Publishers W…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
5 primary works • 6 total works