Something Strange and Deadly Series

3 primary works • 4 total works

Book 0.5

A Dawn Most Wicked
3.98
· 787 Ratings · 115 Reviews ·
published 2013
· 2 editions
Daniel Sheridan is an engineer’s apprentice on a…
Rate it:

Book 1

Something Strange and Deadly
3.75
· 12403 Ratings · 1575 Reviews ·
published 2012
· 6 editions
There's something strange and deadly loose in Phi…
Rate it:
advertisement

Book 2

A Darkness Strange and Lovely
3.95
· 4789 Ratings · 546 Reviews ·
published 2013
· 6 editions
Perfect for fans of Libba Bray's The Diviners and…
Rate it:

Book 3

Strange and Ever After
3.82
· 2803 Ratings · 460 Reviews ·
published 2014
· 6 editions
In the conclusion to the trilogy that Publishers…
Rate it:
advertisement

Related series

Series
5 primary works • 6 total works