Partials Sequence Series

3 primary works • 5 total works

Book 0.5

Isolation
3.93
· 3735 Ratings · 316 Reviews · published 2012 · 6 editions

Two decades before the events of Partials, the wor…

Rate it:

Book 1

Partials
3.93
· 54639 Ratings · 4654 Reviews · published 2012 · 40 editions
Humanity is all but extinguished after a war with …
Rate it:

Book 2

Fragments
4.11
· 24446 Ratings · 1878 Reviews · published 2013 · 1 edition
Author Dan Wells is back with the sequel to the sc…
Rate it:

Book 3

Ruins
4.05
· 15177 Ratings · 1422 Reviews · published 2014 · 24 editions
Kira, Samm, and Marcus fight to prevent a final wa…
Rate it:

Book 1-3

The Partials Sequence Complete Collection: Partials, Isolation, Fragment, Ruins

For fans of The Hunger Games, Battlestar Galactica…

Rate it:

Related series

Series
6 primary works • 8 total works
Series
3 primary works • 3 total works
Series
2 primary works • 2 total works
Series
2 primary works • 2 total works