A Boy Called Bat Series

3 primary works • 3 total works

Book 1

A Boy Called Bat
4.06
· 4180 Ratings · 711 Reviews · published 2017 · 15 editions
For Bixby Alexander Tam (nicknamed Bat), life tend…
Rate it:

Book 2

Bat and the Waiting Game
4.25
· 608 Ratings · 107 Reviews · published 2018 · 9 editions
In the tradition of Clementine and Ramona Quimby, …
Rate it:

Book 3

Bat and the End of Everything
4.44
· 279 Ratings · 65 Reviews · published 2019 · 8 editions
Bixby Alexander Tam (nicknamed Bat) has been the c…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
2 primary works • 2 total works