Ginger Gold Mysteries Series

12 primary works • 16 total works

Book 1

Murder on the SS Rosa
3.89
· 2391 Ratings · 379 Reviews · published 2017 · 14 editions
From a USA TODAY Bestselling author, the first…
Rate it:

Book 2

Murder at Hartigan House
4.07
· 1810 Ratings · 189 Reviews · published 2017 · 5 editions
There's a skeleton in the attic! Quite…
Rate it:

Book 3

Murder at Bray Manor
4.17
· 1241 Ratings · 114 Reviews · published 2017 · 9 editions

A poltergeist guilty of murder?

Ginger Gold…

Rate it:

Book 4

Murder at Feathers & Flair
4.18
· 1397 Ratings · 144 Reviews · 4 editions
Espionage, intrigue . . . murder . . .

It's 1924…
Rate it:

Book 5

Murder at the Mortuary
4.25
· 991 Ratings · 90 Reviews · 2 editions

Cadavers can be deadly . . .
Unregistered corpses…

Rate it:

Book 6

Murder at Kensington Gardens
4.25
· 865 Ratings · 74 Reviews · 3 editions
Espionage, intrigue . . . murder . . .

It's 1924…
Rate it:

Book 7

Murder at St. George's Church
4.34
· 873 Ratings · 73 Reviews · 5 editions
Weddings can be murder

Romance is in the air for…

Rate it:

Book 7.5

The Wedding of Ginger & Basil
4.23
· 594 Ratings · 47 Reviews · 3 editions
For fans of Ginger Gold and Basil Reed!! This is…
Rate it:

Book 8

Murder Aboard the Flying Scotsman
4.16
· 1123 Ratings · 112 Reviews · published 2018 · 4 editions
Mayhem All Aboard!


One blustery day in October…

Rate it:

Book 9

Murder at the Boat Club: a cozy 1920s murder mystery
Murder's a Bad Stroke of Luck!
River Thames boat…
Rate it:

Book 10

Murder on Eaton Square
4.34
· 447 Ratings · 53 Reviews · 3 editions
Murder’s Bad Karma. . .

Life couldn’t be better…

Rate it:

Book 11

Murder by Plum Pudding
4.13
· 315 Ratings · 27 Reviews · published 2019 · 3 editions
Murder à la mode!

There's nothing more fun than…

Rate it:

Book 12

Murder on Fleet Street
4.45
· 179 Ratings · 32 Reviews · 2 editions

Murder's a Deadly Secret

Mrs. Ginger Reed—the…

Rate it:

Book 11

Six Merry Little Murders: Christmas Cozy Mystery Novellas
3.93
· 645 Ratings · 145 Reviews · published 2019 · 1 edition

Indulge yourself with this collection of…

Rate it:

Book 1-3

Ginger Gold Mysteries Books 1-3
4.35
· 450 Ratings · 43 Reviews · 2 editions
MURDER ON THE SS ROSA

It's 1923 and young war…
Rate it:

Book 4-6

3 Ginger Gold Mysteries Books 4-6: Cozy Historical Mysteries
3 Mysteries - 1 Great Price!


“Clever and…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
4 primary works • 5 total works
Series
1 primary work • 2 total works
Series
4 primary works • 5 total works
Series
4 primary works • 5 total works