Transference Series

3 primary works • 3 total works
A fantasy YA trilogy about the transformation of a sheltered princess who chooses death by dragon instead of a forced marriage to a rival horse lord, and ends up vanquishing the fire-breather, absorbing his power and incurring the wrath of his fellow dragons.

Book 1

The Dragon's Price
3.74
· 889 Ratings · 203 Reviews ·
published 2017
· 4 editions
Fans of Julie Kagawa’s Talon and Renee Ahdieh’s T…
Rate it:

Book 2

The Dragon's Curse
4.11
· 141 Ratings · 22 Reviews · 3 editions
Six months ago, Princess Sorrowlynn stood beside…
Rate it:
advertisement

Book 3

Untitled
4.00
· 5 Ratings · 1 edition
Rate it:
advertisement

Related series

Series
2 primary works • 2 total works