Return to Briarwood Series

3 primary works • 3 total works

Book 1

Once and Again
3.60
· 341 Ratings · 116 Reviews · published 2015 · 2 editions
For readers of Shannon Stacey and Susan Mallery,…
Rate it:

Book 2

The Best of Me
3.85
· 244 Ratings · 69 Reviews · published 2016 · 2 editions
In the follow-up to Once and Again—hailed by best…
Rate it:

Book 3

Anywhere You Are
3.91
· 141 Ratings · 68 Reviews · published 2016 · 2 editions
As the daughter of a music legend, Grace Davingha…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
4 primary works • 5 total works
Series
3 primary works • 3 total works
Series
2 primary works • 2 total works