Return to Briarwood Series

3 primary works • 3 total works

Book 1

Once and Again
3.60
· 345 Ratings · 116 Reviews · published 2015 · 2 editions
For readers of Shannon Stacey and Susan Mallery, t…
Rate it:

Book 2

The Best of Me
3.82
· 255 Ratings · 69 Reviews · published 2016 · 2 editions
In the follow-up to Once and Again—hailed by bests…
Rate it:

Book 3

Anywhere You Are
3.89
· 151 Ratings · 70 Reviews · published 2016 · 2 editions
As the daughter of a music legend, Grace Davingham…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
4 primary works • 5 total works
Series
3 primary works • 3 total works
Series
2 primary works • 2 total works