Jackaby Series

4 primary works • 5 total works

Book 1

Jackaby
3.81
· 27475 Ratings · 4699 Reviews · published 2014 · 30 editions
“Miss Rook, I am not an occultist,” Jackaby said. …
Rate it:

Book 1.5

The Map
3.91
· 1660 Ratings · 261 Reviews · published 2015 · 2 editions
Perfect for fans of "Jackaby" who are desperately …
Rate it:

Book 2

Beastly Bones
3.95
· 9713 Ratings · 1568 Reviews · published 2015 · 21 editions
I've found very little about private detective R. …
Rate it:

Book 3

Ghostly Echoes
4.09
· 6556 Ratings · 992 Reviews · published 2016 · 10 editions
Jenny Cavanaugh, the ghostly lady of 926 Augur Lan…
Rate it:

Book 4

The Dire King
4.11
· 4501 Ratings · 833 Reviews · published 2017 · 2 editions
The fate of the world is in the hands of detective…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
2 primary works • 2 total works