Jackaby Series

4 primary works • 5 total works

Book 1

Jackaby
3.82
· 17666 Ratings · 3739 Reviews ·
published 2014
· 21 editions
“Miss Rook, I am not an occultist,” Jackaby said.…
Rate it:

Book 1.5

The Map
3.93
· 1218 Ratings · 203 Reviews ·
published 2015
· 2 editions
Perfect for fans of "Jackaby" who are desperately…
Rate it:
advertisement

Book 2

Beastly Bones
3.95
· 6465 Ratings · 1227 Reviews ·
published 2015
· 18 editions
I've found very little about private detective R.…
Rate it:

Book 3

Ghostly Echoes
4.10
· 3932 Ratings · 714 Reviews ·
published 2016
· 7 editions
Jenny Cavanaugh, the ghostly lady of 926 Augur La…
Rate it:

Book 4

The Dire King
4.13
· 2137 Ratings · 472 Reviews ·
published 2017
· 5 editions
The fate of the world is in the hands of detectiv…
Rate it:
advertisement