Jackaby Series

4 primary works • 5 total works

Book 1

Jackaby
3.83
· 22537 Ratings · 4470 Reviews · published 2014 · 2 editions
“Miss Rook, I am not an occultist,” Jackaby said. …
Rate it:

Book 1.5

The Map
3.91
· 1561 Ratings · 251 Reviews · published 2015 · 2 editions
Perfect for fans of "Jackaby" who are desperately …
Rate it:

Book 2

Beastly Bones
3.95
· 8987 Ratings · 1485 Reviews · published 2015 · 21 editions
I've found very little about private detective R. …
Rate it:

Book 3

Ghostly Echoes
4.10
· 5971 Ratings · 920 Reviews · published 2016 · 10 editions
Jenny Cavanaugh, the ghostly lady of 926 Augur Lan…
Rate it:

Book 4

The Dire King
4.12
· 3990 Ratings · 753 Reviews · published 2017 · 9 editions
The fate of the world is in the hands of detective…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
2 primary works • 2 total works