Five Series

3 primary works • 3 total works
The Five series takes you into the world of the Quinae Praesidia - The Five Protectors - as they first learn of their magical abilities, find each other, and discover that Demons and other monsters are real. Five tough teenagers take on the unseen foes of humankind, battling to save the lives and souls of those who get too close.

Book 1

Out of the Dark
· 155 Ratings · 69 Reviews · 3 editions
Five teenagers who’ve recently discovered they ha…
Rate it:

Book 2

Out of the Pit
· 75 Ratings · 24 Reviews · 3 editions
The Five find their way to Moab, Utah where, befo…
Rate it:

Book 3

Out of the Ashes
· 25 Ratings · 9 Reviews · 3 editions
Their last battle ended with death and despair, b…
Rate it: