Some More Details on CAC As we mentioned earlier, CAC stands for Customer Acquisition Cost—the amount of money your company is spending to get a single customer. If you’re not sure how to calculate your CAC, here’s a simple formula: CAC = (Marketing Spend + Sales Spend) / # Of New Customers During That Spending Period Let’s say you spent $5,000 on sales and marketing in a month and acquired 5 customers in the same month. Your CAC would be $1,000. Ideally, your CAC Payback Period is under 90 days. To calculate CAC Payback Period, you’ll need to know two other numbers: Gross Margin: The amount
  
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