Wow ok, abrupt ending with no conclusion. I guess you can say there was a HEA but the page before that the ML was still being a… (I’ll be polite) a jerk and making the FL miserable. I’m mildly curious to know if source story is any better but I wasn’t impressed with this adaptation and don’t have the urge to find out.
Lmao!!!! This is such a funny story. I love Lizzie, she is such a straight forward person. And nobody can bully her even the great Sebastian🤣🤣🤣. I highly recommend this. I enjoyed it a lot!