Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Маскировка. Романи” as Want to Read:
Маскировка. Романи
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Маскировка. Романи

3.75  ·  Rating details ·  4 ratings  ·  0 reviews
Поредицата "Руска тройка" на "Факел Експрес" започва своя опит за бягство към Бога на времето с три шеметни фантасмагории на ненадминатия маратонец, гения на смеха и уличния език Юз Алешковски.

Първата - лирическа - е новият, изцяло пренаписан и разширен вариант на знаменития "Николай Николаевич", обявен преди повече от три десетилетия за "литературен паметник" и обиколил
...more
Paperback, 494 pages
Published 2016 by Факел Експрес

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Маскировка. Романи, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Маскировка. Романи

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-14
3.75  · 
Rating details
 ·  4 ratings  ·  0 reviews


Filter
 | 
Sort order
Radostina
rated it really liked it
Feb 21, 2018
Ivo Temelkov
rated it it was ok
Jan 15, 2018
Jolanta Da
rated it it was amazing
Mar 06, 2018
Galina
rated it really liked it
Jul 20, 2016
Plamen Hubenov
marked it as to-read
Oct 02, 2016
Eva Stoyanova
marked it as to-read
Oct 11, 2016
Pavlina Yonova
marked it as to-read
Jan 08, 2017
Renan Virginio
marked it as to-read
Jul 30, 2017
Metodi Markov
marked it as to-read
Nov 20, 2017
Georgi Radulov
marked it as to-read
Jan 03, 2018
Marieta Kraleva
marked it as to-read
Dec 03, 2018
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
4 followers
The author was born in Siberia in 1929; he spent several years in a labor camp before he was able to emigrate to the West in 1979.

Aleshkovsky writes in the tradition of Fyodor Dostoevski and Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn.