November 15


November 11

Clariel by Garth Nix
"For those of you not in the know, Clariel is the latest installment in the Old Kingdom series, also known as the Abhorsen trilogy + additional books. Preceding books are Sabriel, Lirael, and Abhorsen, chronologically in that order. They are boss...." Read more of this review »
Clariel by Garth Nix
rated a book liked it Clariel (Abhorsen, #4) by Garth Nix (Goodreads Author)
read in November, 2017
I’ll defer to another reader on this one because they articulated pretty much everything I feel: https://www.goodreads.com/review/show...