Duane Simolke Duane Simolke's Videos (showing 1-10 of 10)

Secrets and Scandals in Texas
Secrets and Scandals in Texas
27 views
These tales and more! “Acorn”: When we arrive at the fictional West Texas town of Acorn, the narrati…more
Add a comment
The Return of Innocence: A Fantasy Adventure. HD Trailer.
The Return of Innocence: A Fantasy Adventure. HD Trailer.
Duane SimolkeThe Return of Innocence: A Fantasy Adventure
225 views
Winner, Allbooks Reviewers Choice Award. Sasha Varov was born into a noble home in the kingdom of Ja…more
Add a comment
Texas
Texas
Duane SimolkeThe Acorn Stories: Written 1988-1998
30 views
In the West Texas town of Acorn, the sky is always falling! “A lush tangle of small-town life branch…more
Add a comment
Degranon: A Science Fiction Adventure, Trailer #3
Degranon: A Science Fiction Adventure, Trailer #3
Duane SimolkeDegranon: A Science Fiction Adventure
533 views
One family gets caught in a battle between two oppressive worlds! “A must read.” –StoneWall Society.…more
Add a comment
Science Fiction
Science Fiction
Duane SimolkeDegranon: A Science Fiction Adventure
159 views
Degranon: A Science Fiction Adventure. For fans of Star Trek, Babylon 5, Torchwood, Doctor Who, or L…more
Add a comment
Fight Cancer
Fight Cancer
Duane SimolkeThe Acorn Gathering: Writers Uniting Against Ca...
1 person liked it | 1172 views
Book trailer. The Acorn Gathering: Writers Uniting Against Cancer features original fiction from six…more
Add a comment
Texas Fiction
Texas Fiction
Duane SimolkeThe Acorn Stories: Written 1988-1998
2 people liked it | 1733 views
The Acorn Stories, by Duane Simolke. In the West Texas town of Acorn, the sky is always falling! “A…more
Add a comment
Gay Science Fiction
Gay Science Fiction
Duane SimolkeDegranon: A Science Fiction Adventure
1 person liked it | 1974 views
Book trailer of Duane Simolke's award-winning novel Degranon: A Science Fiction Adventure. The brill…more
Add a comment
Gay Love Poem
Gay Love Poem
Duane SimolkeSelected Poems
1 person liked it | 2124 views
The gay love poem "Home," from Duane Simolke's collections Selected Poems and Holding Me Together. I…more
Add a comment
Gay Pride
Gay Pride
Duane SimolkeHolding Me Together
3 people liked it | 2725 views
“Editing,” a poem about past and present homophobia. This video contrasts the dark imagery of “Editi…more
Add a comment

Duane Simolke's profile
All videos